Senior Leadership Team

Ali HillCEO
Steve WilsonExecutive Artistic Director, MACC
Debbie GoodmanDirector of Jewish Life & Learning
Adam ZandmanDirector of Marketing

Accounting and Finance

Judy Businga
Director of Finance
303.316.6313
jbusinga@jccdenver.org

Aquatics

Ben Goldstein
Director of Aquatics
303.316.6320
bgoldstein@jccdenver.org
Shanell Thomas
Swim Lesson Coordinator
303.316.6444
sthomas@jccdenver.org
Jamie Valenzuela
Swim Team Coordinator
303.316.6444
jvalenzuela@jccdenver.org

Terri Jensen
Aquatics Maintenance Coordinator
303.316.6444
tjensen@jccdenver.org 

View Complete Aquatics Staff

Camps

Camp Shai

Courtney Jacobson
Director of Camp Shai & Youth Program
303.316.6392
cjacobson@jccdenver.org

Ranch Camp

Noah Gallagher
Director of Ranch Camp
303.316.6321
ngallagher@jccdenver.org
Gina Judd
Assistant Director of Ranch Camp
303.316.6384
gjudd@jccdenver.org
Ryan Bocchino
Program and Communication Director
303.316.6330
rbocchino@jccdenver.org

MACC

Steve Wilson
Executive Artistic Director, MACC
303.316.6363
emacintyre@jccdenver.org
Emily MacIntyre
Director of Education, MACC
303.316.6316
emacintyre@jccdenver.org

Development

Samantha Raizen Walsh
Director of Development
303.316.6319
swalsh@jccdenver.org

Early Childhood Center

Rachel Hagar
Director of Early Childhood Center
303.316.6387
rhagar@jccdenver.org
Rachel Cram
Associate Director of Early Childhood Center
303.316.6326
rcram@jccdenver.org

View Complete Early Childhood Center Staff 

Fitness & Wellness

Terri Nelson
Director of Fitness & Wellness
303.316.6305
tnelson@jccdenver.org
Mike Sosniak
Assistant Director of Fitness & Wellness
303.316.6402
msosniak@jccdenver.org

View Complete Fitness & Wellness Staff 

Human Resources

David Wiles
Human Resources Coordinator
303.316.6367
dwiles@jccdenver.org

Marketing

Adam Zandman
Director of Marketing
303.316.6373
azandman@jccdenver.org

Katrina Niemisto
Marketing Manager
303.399.6416
kniemisto@jccdenver.org

Membership & Registration

Judy Swesey
Membership Coordinator
303.316.6369
jswesey@jccdenver.org

Justin Pierce
Program Registration Coordinator
303.316.6307
jpierce@jccdenver.org

Operations

Dan Schmatz
Director of Operations
303.316.6400
dschmatz@jccdenver.org

Programming

Family Programs

Jill Katchen
Director of Family Programs
303.316.6336
jkatchen@jccdenver.org
Rachel Baum
Assistant Director of Family Programs
303.316.6332
rbaum@jccdenver.org

Jewish Life & Learning

Debbie Goodman
Director of Jewish Life & Learning
303.316.6317
dgoodman@jccdenver.org

Intergenerational Programming

Debbie MacKillop
Intergenerational Programming Coordinator
303.316.6324
dmackillop@jccdenver.org

Security

Dan Wyckoff
Director of Safety and Security
303.868.8886
dwyckoff@jccdenver.org
Scott Kitzenberger
Security Officer
720.331.6165
skitzenberger@jccdenver.org