Senior Leadership Team

Ali HillCEO
Karla HanlonCFO
Michael RudnickChief Development Officer
Steve WilsonExecutive Artistic Director, MACC
Debbie GoodmanDirector of Jewish Life and Learning
Adam ZandmanDirector of Marketing

Accounting and Finance

Judy Businga
Director of Finance
303.316.6313
jbusinga@jccdenver.org

Aquatics

Ben Goldstein
Director of Aquatics
303.316.6320
bgoldstein@jccdenver.org
Shanell Thomas
Swim Lesson Coordinator
303.316.6444
sthomas@jccdenver.org
Jamie Valenzuela
Swim Team Coordinator
303.316.6444
jvalenzuela@jccdenver.org
Zach Morlan
Lifeguard Coordinator
303.316.6444
zmorlan@jccdenver.org
Terri Jensen
Aquatics Maintenance Coordinator
303.316.6444
tjensen@jccdenver.org

View Complete Aquatics Staff

Camps

Camp Shai

Abby Kaufman
Director of Camp Shai and Youth Programs
303.316.6418
akaufman@jccdenver.org

Ranch Camp

Noah Gallagher
Director of Ranch Camp
303.316.6321
ngallagher@jccdenver.org
Gina Judd
Assistant Director of Ranch Camp
303.316.6384
gjudd@jccdenver.org
Ryan Bocchino
Program and Communication Director
303.316.6330
rbocchino@jccdenver.org

MACC

Steve Wilson
Executive Artistic Director, MACC
303.316.6363
emacintyre@jccdenver.org
Emily MacIntyre
Director of Education, MACC
303.316.6316
emacintyre@jccdenver.org

Development

Michael Rudnick
Chief Development Officer
303.316.6352
mrudnick@jccdenver.org
Samantha Raizen Walsh
Director of Development
303.316.6319
swalsh@jccdenver.org

Early Childhood Center

Rachel Hagar
Director of Early Childhood Center
303.316.6387
rhagar@jccdenver.org
Rachel Cram
Associate Director of Early Childhood Center
303.316.6326
rcram@jccdenver.org

View Complete Early Childhood Center Staff 

Fitness & Wellness

Terri Nelson
Director of Fitness & Wellness
303.316.6305
tnelson@jccdenver.org
Mike Sosniak
Assistant Director of Fitness & Wellness
303.316.6402
msosniak@jccdenver.org

View Complete Fitness & Wellness Staff 

Human Resources

Jessica Gaal
Human Resources Manager
303.316.6303
jgaal@jccdenver.org

David Wiles
Human Resources Coordinator
303.316.6367
dwiles@jccdenver.org

Marketing

Adam Zandman
Director of Marketing
303.316.6373
azandman@jccdenver.org

Jackee Rakos
Marketing Coordinator
303.316.6370
jrakos@jccdenver.org

Membership & Registration

Judy Swesey
Membership Coordinator
303.316.6369
jswesey@jccdenver.org

Justin Pierce
Program Registration Coordinator
303.316.6307
jpierce@jccdenver.org

Operations

Dan Schmatz
Director of Operations
303.316.6400
dschmatz@jccdenver.org

Programming

Family Programs

Jill Katchen
Director of Family Programs
303.316.6336
jkatchen@jccdenver.org
Rachel Baum
Assistant Director of Family Programs
303.316.6332
rbaum@jccdenver.org

Jewish Life & Learning

Debbie Goodman
Director of Jewish Life & Learning
303.316.6317
dgoodman@jccdenver.org

Intergenerational Programming

Debbie MacKillop
Intergenerational Programming
303.316.6324
dmackillop@jccdenver.org

Security

Dan Wyckoff
Director of Safety and Security
303.868.8886
dwyckoff@jccdenver.org
Scott Kitzenberger
Security Officer
720.331.6165
skitzenberger@jccdenver.org